Practice Staff

The Doctors

Dr J O’Connell
MBChB(Sheffield 1985) FP Cert
Dr A Bradley
MBChB(Sheffield 1990) FP Cert, MRCGP
Dr K Bradley
MBChB(Sheffield 1990) MRCGP, DRSOG, DFFP
Dr P Wilkie
MBChB(Sheffield 1990) MRCGP, DFFP
Dr A Thake
MBChB(Sheffield 2000) MRCGP, MRCP

Practice Nurses
Sister K Fletcher,  Sister K Evett
Practice Manager

Diane Dickinson

Admin Staff

Mrs A Hobson, Mrs J Holloway


Mrs H Rains, Mrs G Jenkinson


Mrs A Daubney, Mrs S Tobin, Mrs S Smith, Mrs D Everitt, Mrs G Crownshaw,
Mrs J Turner, Mrs M Saunders, Mrs D robinson

We have a District Nurse team and Midwife who work closely with the practice.  We also have counsellors who are based at the practice.